google-site-verification=Tkttla4iIQJsQqQBf55ysPMwwoSvrGN7gZhhbLF8bB8 August 1, 2019: Breakfast of Queens!
top of page

Supercharge Your Goals & Dreams with the Power & Magick  of Lunar Phases, Archetypal Astrology & Natural Cycles!

August 1, 2019: Breakfast of Queens!

As I sat to enjoy my warm croissant and espresso this morning (in my customized MoonCoach™ plate & cup), I wanted to celebrate the Leo New Moon, with my #MoonCoaching Meditation cards. So I pulled a card from the El Goliath Tarot - Queen of Swords! Paired up with a couple of PERFECT oracle cards with decks I received on 2 different 'trades' with Tarot buddies...and it was indeed a wonderfully empowering way to begin the new lunar moonth! Such a perfect message!

I'll be meditating tonight on how the Leo New Moon and it's counterpart, the Aquarius/Leo Full Moon (in 2 weeks) invite me into conscious co-creation according to the areas being activated by them in my Astrology chart.

  • What about you?

  • Have you pulled a card for today?

  • Have you set your intention for this new lunar moonth?

  • Would you like to set up a Lunar Astrology session with me?

www.MoonCoach.com www.LunarJourney.com


Featured Posts
RSS Feed
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

MoonCoach™

MoonCoaching™

are TRADEMARK

BRANDS of

Silvia Pancaro

bottom of page